First couple blog entries from my fundraising site!


2/7/09 – First Week of Training!

Well today I did my last team training for the week – a run at Lake Calhoun. BRRRR it was cold! On a happy note I realized that I’m actually in better shape than I thought, so I’m feeling pretty good about all this. 🙂 We also had a swim workout on Wednesday and a bike workout on Thursday. My butt still hurts from the biking! I’ve got a swim workout planned for tomorrow and I’m excited for the weeks to come! 🙂

1/31/09 – It’s Kickoff Time!

I headed out to the TNT Kickoff party this morning – met some of my teammates and honored teammates and got my training schedule. I’m excited for everything to get started!

Leave a Reply

