Workin on it.


Well, I’ve been foiled by the Lifetime lap pool TWICE this week. I’m amazed at how busy it is lately! I’m starting to worry that I won’t get that swim workout in at all! Hopefully I can get in there on Sunday for sure. I’m going to try again tomorrow morning too 🙂

Bike workout planned tonight – I’m just hoping the snow doesn’t prevent me from getting to the gym. I’ve got my fingers crossed that they’ve got them nice and cleaned off by then.

I’m in the process of planning a fundraiser at Bootleggers bar in Minneapolis – so hopefully that works out and gives me a decent amount of donation money!

Leave a Reply

