March is crazy!


Well – we’re into March now and our workouts are starting to really take shape. A-lot of them so far have been “just getting out there” or just getting used to the equipment/movement pattern.

I just got back from an hour long lap swim session at the gym – It was wonderful, but my shoulders are really sore! It was one of those days where the water feels really good.

I’m coming down with a cold so I’m trying to drink lots of liquids and get lots of rest so I can nip this in the bud!

Leave a Reply

