Just another week.


Not too much to report so far this week. I went for a short Zone 2 run yesterday morning and found that I was still sore from Saturday/Sunday – so I spent a good 45 minutes stretching out. I’m thinking I need to start some Yoga classes!

Team swim tonight – we’ll see if I make it. I just don’t have the $$ to spend on gas to go that far east today. If I can’t make it to the team swim I’ll be hitting up my local Lifetime this afternoon to put in some laps. 🙂

I’ve got a Happy Hour fundraiser at Bootleggers this Friday $5 cups gets you $1 rail drinks and domestic tap beer from 8-10pm. I’m really hoping people will stop out!

Not happy about the snow on the ground this morning…I hope it disappears VERY soon!

Leave a Reply

