It’s getting warmer!


Well, besides the snow earlier this week that is.

All is well on the triathlon front. The Lifetime lap pool was closed all week last week, so that gave me some problems but it all worked out.

Today I’m researching bike trails & roads so I can get Sunshine out on the pavement for the first time this year, and I’ll be going for a ride later today. We’ve got a team nutrition meeting tonight so I’m looking forward to that. I’ve been feeling pretty confused on the nutrition front!

I sent out my postcards last week (you all should have gotten them 🙂 and I’m hoping everyone liked them. Just a training update for those who don’t read my blog.

Just working through my plateau and keeping it real 🙂

Leave a Reply

