Happy Easter!


Hope everyone’s having a wonderful celebration! Nate (my boyfriend) and I spend Easter with his family, so it was a pretty laid back day. 🙂

I’ve done pretty well this week. I swam laps Friday and this morning, and made it to the team run yesterday. The hill workout was tough – but worth it!! I did a bike workout at the gym on Thursday…and won’t do that again, I do NOT like their stationary bikes!

The weather’s fabulous so I’m looking forward to riding my bike outside more and hopefully not having to bundle up as much for runs!

Leave a Reply

