I think I’m already addicted. :)


Really, I do. I’ve spent a ridiculous amount of time on Active.com lately trying to find more events to compete in! So far I’m signed up for the Irongirl Duathlon in Bloomington this September, I’m planning on signing up for the TC Medtronic 10 mile in October…and I’m even thinking about the Turtleman triathlon in early August! Plus a possible inline half-marathon in mid-August (I’m thinking that one’ll be a piece of cake) and one or two Urban Races (think a miniature version of the Amazing Race contained in Minneapolis/St.Paul).

Fun, fun, FUN!

One thought on “I think I’m already addicted. :)

Leave a Reply

