The half-finished island.


Originally, I had resolved to hide my half-finished island from all of you. It’s not exactly pretty right now, but it’s functional. However, I’ve realized that the best photo light is right in the middle of it…so I’ll be using it after all! So here it is:

Eventually, there will be a nice grey countertop (which we ordered from Menards over 6 weeks ago! Argh!) and wheels on the bottom…but it’s not pretty yet. So bear with me, and don’t mind the ugly wood in my photos!

Monica

One thought on “The half-finished island.

Leave a Reply

