A Few of my Favorite Things: Trader Joe’s Organic Tomato and Roasted Red Pepper Soup


I’ve been a grilled cheese and tomato soup girl for as long as I can remember. It’s my solid go-to when I don’t know what to make for dinner. Tonight was one of those nights.  Luckily, we had some Trader Joe’s Tomato and Roasted Red Pepper Soup in the fridge!

I’ve recently discovered this tomato/red pepper combo, and I can’t believe I ever lived without it. It’s like tomato soup at a whole new level. Yum.

And it’s so pretty in our new bowls topped with some Parmesan cheese. 🙂

Perfect with a grilled ham (Christmas leftovers…still), and cheese sandwich for dinner.

Delicious!

What’s your favorite soup?

Monica

3 thoughts on “A Few of my Favorite Things: Trader Joe’s Organic Tomato and Roasted Red Pepper Soup

  1. Bill Patrick says:

    Need to know the specific ingredients for this soup due to allergies. Want to try it but afraid without the ingredients

    • Hi Bill. I don’t have a container on hand at the moment to list off the ingredients for you, and Trader Joe’s does not have a list on their website.

      However, you could just stop into a local Trader Joes and see if they have it – if you find it and the ingredients on the package are suitable, then you can try it.

      Best of luck! – Monica

Leave a Reply

