Packing Healthy for Work 8/13


Morning!

Back at it for another week. I meant to prep more posts this weekend, but little Mr. Tot was a grouchopotomus for most of the weekend, so I got exactly nothing done. Boooo. I don’t know what his deal is…maybe teething? a growth spurt? a developmental leap? A combination of any or all of the above? Huh. No clue. Whatever it is – I hope it stops soon. This Mama needs some SLEEP. Hopefully I can manage to write up my Menu Plan post on my lunch break today, but we’ll see. I’m still rolling through meals from the last one I posted – not really sure how they lasted so long?

Anyway – here’s my fuel for being swallowed alive by work today. Buh.

Breakfast  – No picture, but I had Cinnamon Toast Crunch in milk, and coffee with coconut milk creamer. Not ideal, but it kept me from buying breakfast – so that’s something, right? Maybe I can find a few minutes to make overnight oats tonight so I’ll have something a bit healthier for breakfast today.

Lunch – Leftovers – pork chop, mashed potatoes and green beans with a little mozzarella sprinkled on top + grapes.

 

Snacks – Mango Noosa, an orange, a small very-ripe pluot (we’ll see if it’s any good), San Pellegrino Pompelmo, 1/2 container cottage cheese, string cheese and a valencia orange.

How was your weekend?

 

 

Leave a Reply

